+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Fuck Sprint!!!!!..Can you hear me now?

As most of you know I drive for a living & after 10+ years I finally made the switch to verizon. Sweet Jesus the difference is night & day, so far no dropped calls & for the first time ever I drove to Ohio on the toll road with full signal. So guys if ur contract is up make the switch.

Later...
    Last edited by MILDSAUCE; 06-16-2013 at 12:49 PM.
    Im what willis was talkn about....

User Extraordinaire BBBSS's Avatar Donating Member

I've tried telling these guys....

Quote Originally Posted by DaTurboSix™ View Post
    Dude, take a fuckin xanax before you give yourself a pink sock.

Plus the 25% employee discount
    Im what willis was talkn about....

Quote Originally Posted by MILDSAUCE View Post
    Plus the 25% employee discount
    wow 25% that's awesome!

the only discount that beats that is the one I have. free.99. I haven't paid a cell phone bill in 11 years. lol.

"Crank on my little Hank, sit on the hood and drank,
    I'm about to get my pissed off on!"

•Fuck•You•Pay•Me• Donating Member

I switched earlier this year it really is night and day makes me wish I would have done it sooner....fuck sprint

Sprint is a joke! I had it before and never will again.
    1987 GN
    1991 GT

I still hate them too. It's gotten better but still not up to par in my eyes
    Do it once. Do it Right!

Selling a kidney. Cheap. LOL

Sprint unlimited data if you can actually use it. Dumped them last yr myself and now I have cell service everywhere I go with Verizon

Im having the opposite results. I dumped sprint because i missed a few texts and calls for a couple days at the end of my contract now i have verison and drop calls/not receive calls all the time